Skip to content

Question, from ~Jean. . . I published 15 posts today . . . ~J

February 17, 2016

Hi Jean!
Yes, I been getting your email on your blog post as usual it looks like. You are our best source of alternative media outlet and publisher. The service you are providing to humanity via your blog is incalculable. You inspire me Jean!
edward freeman

Co-Creating Our Future on Planet Earth

Are you all receiving my emails when I post?

My states show almost no one has visited here today. I know they blocked my blog briefly yesterday – don’t know what they are doing to me today 🙂

Hugs,
~Jean

View original post

From → Reidhead

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

