Skip to content

Join Connor, Duncan and Me and Celebrate Connor’s 14th Birthday on Sunday July 7, 2013

July 2, 2013

Welcome!

I am so happy and thrilled to celebrate my Son Connor’s 14th Birthday!  In my Love of my children and Connor in particular I find a very special appreciation of life…

Image

I am inviting you to be with me and my Son’s this Sunday July 7, 2013 to celebrate my Son Connor’s 14th Birthday!  There will be plenty of food and drinks for everyone!  Call or text me your RSVP at 562-298-2406, this supports me in preparing the food for the party.  I will love to hear from you personally and share with me any sentiments you may have…  Can it get any better for me…  having a Birthday party for my Son Connor…

Connor Reidhead

14th Birthday Party

Sunday July, 7, 2013 after 1:00pm

537 N. 6th Street

Montebello, CA  60640

RSVP-  562-298-2406

From → Reidhead

One Comment
  1. josie permalink

    OH HOW NICE ! HAPPY BIRTHDAY DUNCAN!!!!!!!!!!! TOOO FAR FOR ME IM IN THE SIERRAS NEVADAS! BLESSINGS ON YOUR DAY. (WHAT A GREAT DAD)

Leave a Reply

