Skip to content

I am Freedom 6B!!

May 9, 2013

Image

Hello Everyone,

I am very happy to staff and participate in SpectrumLifeDesign’s Transformational training this May 16-19, 2013!  Join master Transformational Trainer Ray Blanchard and me and many others and enroll in this opportunity of a lifetime to learn humanitarian concepts and practices that create unity, connection and trust amongst people.  I personally have experienced a transformation in my basic outlook on life after attending a Transformational training with Ray Blanchard back in August, 2008.  I walked into that training feeling separate, isolated and very self critical of myself, now I feel connected and united with people and all physical reality around me.  I can go on and on about amazing discoveries I have made about myself, I would however like to personally invite you to attend this training with me and experience it…

Call me with any questions and ask me how you can join me in participating in this training!

Sincerely,

Ed

From → Reidhead

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

